CONTACT US

Salom Electric (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

39/19 Moo 5 Soi Bangplao-Srisatien Raikeing, Samphran, Nakhonpathom 73210

Tel.(++66 2) 4290526-8

Fax.(++66 2) 429-0207

Website : www.salom.co.th


Marketing Department

Name : lucia

Tel : Ext 112 Phone No : 087-047-8666

Email Address : lu115@salom.co.th, lu115md.salom@gmail.com

 

Name : Supaporn Yoonsawat

Tel : Ext 120 Phone No : 081-943-9347

Email Address : supaporn120@salom.co.th

 

Name : Ratchadaporn Wongsuwan

Tel : Ext 111 Phone No : 081-823-7349

Email Address : ratchadaporn@salom.co.th

 

Account Department

Name : Thawanrat

Tel : Ext 144 Phone No. : 081-253-7678

Email Address : ooh116@salom.co.th

 

HR Department

Name : Thongchai  Kunavanakit

Tel : Ext 142 Phone No. : 087-747-2418

Email Address : thongchai@salom.co.th


Name : Katechanok  U-pan

Tel : Ext 142 Phone No. : 086-134-4692

Email Address : katechanok@salom.co.th

 

Production Department

Name : lucia

Tel : Ext 112 Phone No. : 087-047-8666

Email Address : lu115@salom.co.th, lu115md.salom@gmail.com

Purchase Department

Name : lucia

Tel : Ext 112 Phone No : 087-047-8666

Email Address : lu115@salom.co.th, lu115md.salom@gmail.com


Name : Piyachat khojaranon

Tel. : Ext 143 Phone No. : 089-446-3206

Email Address : pt143@salom.co.th

 

NPI Department

Name : DEN POTIDECH

Tel : Ext 148 Phone No. : 087-668-0206

Email Address : den@salom.co.th

 

QC Department

Name : Somchay  Jansang

Tel : Ext 114 Phone No. : 092-734-0817

Email Address : somchay@salom.co.th

 

IT Department

Name : Paisarn Chankaew

Tel. : - Phone No. : -

Email Address : paisarn.it@salom.co.th

 

Technique Department

Name : Y.Q. Zhang

Tel. : - Phone No. : 089-003-7990

Email Address : yq128@salom.co.th, yqtech.salom@gmail.com

 

SMD Department

Name : Paisan

Tel. : Ext 135 Phone No. : 089-836-1088

Email Address : paisan@salom.co.th, paisansmd.salom@gmail.com

Powered by MakeWebEasy.com